The Anti-American Nebule : Why criticism of Bill O’Reilly and Stephen Colbert is NOT ANTI-AMERICAN !

Seto Baadal

Image

Honestly, I did not expect this surge in web traffic towards my blog after my post criticizing the two intelligent Americans; Bill O’Reilly and Stephen Colbert, as they go on and on disparaging Nepal, Nepali and our culture on their national televisions. Even though both of them were seen with burst of laughter, it was not at all funny to us, and I really doubt, any American who has “traveled” and “seen places and cultures” would find that non-offensive but funny.

But when I read the blog after I posted it, I did feel like may be somewhere it was quite harsh to call what these intellects did in general an “American way”. I am an amateur blogger and and admittedly, I do not write quite often. But the way Mr Sudarshan Subedi was humiliated with such an irresponsible journalism, I was literally “P***** off” like many other people and…

View original post 426 more words

One thought on “The Anti-American Nebule : Why criticism of Bill O’Reilly and Stephen Colbert is NOT ANTI-AMERICAN !

  1. Pingback: Homepage

Leave a Reply

