Reader Appreciation Award, THANK YOU “Dear Kitty. Some blog”

Ptrel41 (sorry I don’t know you name) of the blog “Dear Kitty. Some blog” has been so kind to nominate PhotosNepal blog for the Reader Appreciation Award. This is the first time the blog has been nominated for a award, or any award. Thank you, my dear blogger friend, so much for this kind gesture!

The rules of this award are:

1. Identify and show appreciation of the blogger who awarded you.
2. You must add the award logo to your blog.
3. Tell your readers 7 things about yourself(optional according to blogs).
4. You must nominate 5-10 of your favorite bloggers for this award.
5. Inform your nominees that you nominated them.

Your favorite color?

Not a good question but I’d say Red and Green.

Your favorite animal?

Dog, I had one but it ran away. I always wanted a dog but still haven’t got one after Michael.

Your favorite non-alcoholic drink?

Sprite, I like its taste and smell.

Your favorite number?

398 as this was my roll number during my school days and since then it has been the most significant number yet.

Your favorite day of the week?

Friday, who doesn’t love friday?

Your favorite flower?

Rhododendron, national flower of Nepal and a true beauty and tastes great as well.

What is your passion?

Football. There are 3 “F”s that are very important to your life; Family, Friends and FOOTBALL.

Do you watch television?

Yes, mostly Saturdays and Sundays as English Premier-League is scheduled mostly on those  days.

Who is your favorite author?

Not a reader fan but I like C.S Lewis

Do you like 80′s movies?

Yes, they are great.

When did you discover blogging?

I always wanted a website of my own. Around 5 years back I read about blogs in an article in my school’s magazine saying “Make your own website for free”, since then I’ve been blogging. I have deleted almost 4-5 blogs till now.

Why do you like to blog?

Its a nice way to express yourself and it helps to pass your time.

My Nominees are:

1.Premier League Express

2.zhreyazscribblez

3.NoteThisMusic

4.Dear Kitty. Some blog

5.nepaliaustralian

6.Photos, blogging and the occasional log

7. Zoe MacIsaac

8. around the world in 80 days with my daughter

4 thoughts on “Reader Appreciation Award, THANK YOU “Dear Kitty. Some blog”

Leave a Reply

